Contact Us

    Platinum Tooling is the North American importer for Heimatec Precision Tools, Tecnicrafts Swiss Collets and Guide Bushings, and Henninger Spindle Speeders. We are dedicated to supplying the highest quality products available in the market.

    Platinum Tooling Technologies, Inc.
    16 E. Piper Lane, Suite 128
    Prospect Heights, IL 60070
    (847) 749-0633
    info@platinumtooling.com

    Your Platinum Sales Representatives

    Chris Blaine

    Platinum Tooling

    AL, IN, GA, KY, MI, NC, OH, PA(Western), SC, TN, VA, WV
    (847) 651-0058
    cblaine@platinumtooling.com
    www.platinumtooling.com

    Scott Benson

    SE Benson Company

    CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA (Eastern), RI, VT
    (860) 573-6360
    sebcollc@gmail.com
    www.sebensoncompany.com

    Brook Johnson

    CMI

    IN, KY
    (317) 409-3999
    brookcmi@live.com

    Tim Barrett

    Evergreen Tool Group

    Pete Seessle

    Expertech Dist. & Tech Inc.

    Canada
    (647) 960-4478
    peteseessle@rogers.com

    Errol Munsch

    Forward Solutions, Inc.

    KS, MO
    (316) 258-6473
    errol@fwd-sol.com

    Doug Hemenway

    Hemenway Sales, Inc.

    AK, ID, MT, OR, WA
    (206) 601-4779
    doug@hemenwaysales.com
    www.hemenwaysales.com

    Andrew Skoog

    Hexis

    MN, IA, NE, ND, SD,WI
    (612) 804-1143
    askoog@hexisreps.com
    www.hexpedite.com

    Bob Gesuelle

    Machine Tool Accessory Sales

    AL, GA, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV
    (770) 331-7990
    rgesuelle@comcast.net
    www.mtasi.com

    Scott McGill

    McGill Sales

    OH, PA (Western)
    (412) 559-9955
    scott@mcgillsales.com
    www.mcgillsales.com

    Chris Lancette

    Midmarket Sales, Inc.

    IL
    (847) 877-5293
    chris@midmarketsales.com

    Chris Savolainen

    Next Generation Tooling

    AZ, CA, CO, NV, NM, UT
    (916) 765-4227
    chris@nextgentooling.com
    www.nextgentooling.com

    Tom Paine

    Tom Paine Group

    AR, LA, OK, TX
    (817) 296-6258
    tom@tompainegroup.com
    www.tompainegroup.com

    Dan Hallihan

    Platinum Tooling

    Regional Sales Manager
    IL, KS, MO, OK, TX, WI
    (224) 205-0197
    dhallihan@platinumtooling.com
    www.platinumtooling.com

    Bob Marinelli

    RAM Sales & Marketing

    Regional Sales Manager
    FL
    (727) 992-6530
    bob@ramsalesandmarketing.com
    www.ramsalesandmarketing.com

    Francisco Garcia Castro

    Pin It on Pinterest

    Share This